孙亮

Generate公司总裁, 钊亮国际贸易(上海)有限公司总裁

/

孙亮先生现任Generate比利时公司及中国公司总裁,是上海海事大学国际航运系本科生、比利时安特卫普大学航运经济硕士、安特卫普管理学院国际管理硕士。

孙先生于2013年开始帮助欧洲公司进入中国市场,其公司提供全方位的销售及业务拓展解决方案。2018年,孙先生在比利时北部法兰德斯大区成立了销售公司,从事向欧洲出口中国产品的贸易活动,也同时帮助中资企业在欧洲组建销售及分销中心团队、制定及执行营销策略、寻找投资标的及协助投资项目落地。其所涉及的行业包括清洁能源技术及其他高科技行业。

孙先生于2018年获得上海美国商会颁发的“年度最佳创业者”荣誉。同年,上海荷比卢商会向Generate公司颁发了“最佳团队入围决赛”奖。

Liang Sun

President of Generate, President of Generate (China) Trading Ltd.

/

Sun Liang, President of Generate BVBA and Generate (China) Trading Ltd., holds a Bachelor’s Degree from the International Shipping Department of Shanghai Maritime University, a Master’s Degree in Shipping Economy from Universiteit Antwerpen, and a Master’s Degree in International Management from Ontdek Antwerp Management School.

Mr. Sun has been helping European companies enter the Chinese market since 2013, providing all-around sales and business expansion solutions through the Company. In 2018, Mr. Sun established a sales company in Flanders in Northern Belgium. It is engaged in trading activities for exporting Chinese products to Europe, helping Chinese companies build sales and distribution center teams in Europe, establishing and implementing marketing strategies, seeking investment targets, and striving for investment project implementation. Relevant industries include clean energy technology and other hi-tech industries.

Mr. Sun won the “Entrepreneur of the Year” award from the American Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai in 2018. In the same year, BenCham Shanghai presented Generate BVBA with the “Best Team Finalist” award.